New here? Sign Up Have an account?

T-Girl Seeking an Honest Open Relationship

It has taken me a long time to be able to live in my own skin. For most of my life I have been doing Transcendental Mediation and for the last 7 I have been doing Yoga. Both practices have kept me young and healthy. I am semi-retired and live most of the time as a women. (And I love it.) I want someone who is available and wanting to spend quality time on a consistent basis. (If it leads to more I am open.)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The most I would do in public is kissing. (I prefer to be private.)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Mostly at home and sometimes a motel room.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSexually I would prefer a top in good health. (No drugs or excessive alcohol.) He would prefer a t-girl over a cis girl.
Our first dateA coffee at Starbucks to check each other out.

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I am not into humiliation.