New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a CD/extremely Fem who’s never had a mature sexual encounter within this new life style of mine

Cd brand new to this life style. I am looking for a great male top who wants a one on one possible long term. Someone who is mature and has his life together. A men who is great sexually and it is willing to teach me everything he desires to have as his partner being formally or just on a one on one dating with each other. I am not looking for Mr. Player or a person who’s lifestyle is open in every way. I have No STDs. I am loyal, extremely fen, I am a Chef and love cooking, please no married man at all or someone in a serious permanent relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?None not because I am not fun or exiting. But because I am extremely sexually active and when someone to whom I would like I would want to spend as long as possible pleasuring him.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA mature well educated gentleman who has his life all together.
Our first dateSimple