New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi-curious seeking fwb 4 fun

Male (64) looking for Male Beloit, Wisconsin, United States

63, 5'9", 250 lbs, discreet, DDF, Love oral getting and giving. Really want to suck some cock. Lend me yours, let me taste the sweet nectar that cums from within

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferOral Only
I'm aCub
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Never
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches
Ultimate fantasy:Real world gang raped by five good looking cougars. Eating pussy, fucking pussy, getting my balls sucked, while fingering two others. Then watched my wife chain fuck ten guys

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasySex with a bi-male couple. Eat some pussy suck some dick, blowjob from each, then fuck her and maybe him
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Daily

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?His/her place. I can't host.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Ate the neighbor's pussy while her hubby was sleeping in next room, then fucked her.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWeather Observer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchUnderstanding, nearby, horny, willing to instruct. I'm Bi-curious and learning as I go.
Our first dateDrinks, blowjobs, talk, a lot of fondling (I am very hands on)

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Not into s&m or bondage of any type