New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just experimenting

Just trying to have some fun and and find me a woman that doesn't mind using her lips on mr. Happy. And you also has no gag reflex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Movie theater
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a church. She gave me one hell of a blowjob.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA woman that likes to stay home I'm a homebody so I like to stay home watch a movie or we can walk out on the back porch and just cuddle and talk. She has to be kind considerate intelligent a woman that doesn't mind fishing and hunting. Also she has to be between 510 and 6 foot with at least a nice C cup for her chest I want her to have long hair
Our first dateWe can have that go to dinner at a very nice restaurant or I can cook for us. Then we can go dancing or catch a late movie or we can just sit on the couch and just talk and snuggle with each other. And then after we get done dessert I have her for dessert

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out