New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have fun

I'm queer love everyone I really do let's have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Behind the bushes of a forest in a car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Behind bathroom in Target behind bushes late at night in a park in a car

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNight time janitor at winco

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm attracted to anything but lately I've been wanting to be with a transgender female it's fantasy of mine I've dated transgender and I can tell you it's always fun time
Our first dateShots of Tequila from their beer and end it with wine I love food I do have food allergies I'm allergic to seafood and mushrooms and I'm lactose tolerant

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Rough sex not been gentle