New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redi2dance a Hot Male

MWM,7+,Safe and Sane. All my teeth and s full head of hair. Bi Top. Play during the week, daytime. Can never host unless splitting a motel room counts. Live in Kent work in Tacoma.
I'm Redi2dance

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyComfortable surroundings. Talented Throat and not too tight of an ass/pussy. Be able to plug my laptop into the TV to watch my personal porn as You make me Cum again and again.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?She knows Men deepthroat the Best

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My woods. 5 acres. Grab a tree and Hang on. My Durango in the Hoem Depot parking lot or park n ride.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Sex club upstate New York. Three women and another Man. Dam

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProfessional Financial Adivisor

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA talented bottom in the Kent area that would kneel and worship my smooth Cock snd Balls. Once a week. Be able to Host. Clean venue.
Our first dateI walk in. I get Naked. You do your thing. We have a little conversation I cum back next week.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isTop
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasA Bi Couple were she helps him take mt Throbbing Cock, after I have taken her to the moon and back as he urges Us on. Then his turn.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat,blood,over powering personalities.